Academy Leadership


Trust Members

The Church of England, through the Diocese of Salisbury, brings distinctiveness to learning in Sarum Academy. The tradition of the Church of England in bringing education to all is a particular strength. This is allied to a profound belief in the uniqueness of each person.

Prospectus Squares 


This belief will ensure that every member of the learning community, whether of developing faith or of none, will be seen and treated as being special and having gifts and skills that must be identified, nurtured and deployed for the benefit of themselves and of their fellow humans.

                                              salisbury diocese logo cropped      
Local Governing Board (LGB)
Mr Mike Oldham
Vice Chair
Mr Alex Hartley
Mr Jonathan Curtis
Parent Governor
Mr Richard Millidge
Revd Maggie Guillebaud
Mr Graham Maundrell
Mr Bruce Burley
Mr Neil Boulton
For more information on our Governing body please click here.
Senior Leadership Team
Mr J. Curtis
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs J. Moore

Assistant Headteacher / SENCo

Mrs K. Milford 

Head of Pupil Development
and Wellbeing
Miss M. Fox 
    Associate Senior Leaders Mr M. Birkett
Mr M. Mineur
Mrs J. Hill-Parker


To view a list of all staff members please click here.

 White dots