Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018/19

Term 1 : Monday 3rd September 2018 - Wednesday 24th October 2018

    Monday 3rd September - INSET Day 1 - Academy Closure
  Tuesday 4th September - Start of Term for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils only
  Wednesday 5th September - Start of Term for all pupils including International pupils

 

Term 2 : Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

    Monday 5th November - INSET Day 2 - Academy Closure
  Friday 14th December - INSET Day 3 - Academy Closure

 

Term 3 : Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

    Wednesday 30th January - INSET Day 4 - Academy Closure

  

Term 4 : Monday 25th February 2019 -  Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 : Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 : Monday 3rd June 2019 - Thursday 25th July 2019

    Friday 28th June  - INSET Day 5 - Academy Closure